Français | English
 
News ARCHIVES


Integrated Water Resources Management (IWRM): the Gourma Water Agency (AEG) organizes the actors of its space

13 June

On 12 and 13 June 2018, the General Directorate (DG) of the AEG organized the official installation ceremonies of the members of the Executive Offices of the Local Water Committees (CLE) Tapoa Gnima in Diapaga and Dyamon’Siiga in Kantchari. It is the completion of a process started in 2017 and (...)


Constitutive General Assembly of the local water committee Dyamon’Siiga

5 June

The Gourma Water Agency has organized this day 29 May 2018 at the Kantchari City Hall, the constituent General Assembly of the local water committee Dyamon’Siiga. Chaired by the Secretary General of the province of Tapoa, the Constituent General Assembly saw the effective participation of the (...)


validation workshop of the approach for the development of Master Plans of Management and Water Management (SDAGE) Gourma Water Agencies and Liptako

24 May

It was held today, May 7, 2018 in the meeting room of the Permanent Secretariat for Integrated Water Resources Management (SP / IWRM), a validation workshop of the approach for the development of Master Plans of Management and Water Management (SDAGE) of the Gourma and Liptako Water Agencies. (...)


First session of its Board of Directors in 2018

24 May

The Gourma Water Agency held this day April 17, 2918 in Koupela, the first session of its Board of Directors of the year 2018. Fourteen of the sixteen members were present and adopted the different reports submitted to them. A physical execution rate of 75.65% is shown. The council (...)

 
Documents ARCHIVES


Newsletter FASOKOOM February March 2018

24 May

Project "Faso Koom" is a partnership agreement signed between the five water agencies of Burkina Faso and the Dutch Water Agencies "Dutch Water Authorities". It aims to contribute to the operationalization of Burkina Faso Agencies. It will, among other things, establish and strengthen the (...)


Newsletter FASOKOOM november 2017

24 May

Project "Faso Koom" is a partnership agreement signed between the five water agencies of Burkina Faso and the Dutch Water Agencies "Dutch Water Authorities". It aims to contribute to the operationalization of Burkina Faso Agencies. It will, among other things, establish and strengthen the (...)


Inventory of water sources in the AEG area of ​​competence

9 March 2017

Sources are water points of great interest, given their socio-economic, cultural and ecological importance. They are highly beneficial for the companies that house them ; However, they are highly vulnerable and their existence rendered ephemeral by the effects of climate change and (...)


State water resource inventory

4 March 2015

The state of play of the management of water resources Burkina Faso is as its name suggests an inventory of the problems that impede the efficient and sustainable management of the country’s water resources ; the inventory is not a goal in itself, it wants to be both a tool and a step towards (...)

 

Is hereby established for the benefit of public interest group / water agencies , abbreviated GIP- Agencies water, a special tax called Financial contribution in water abbreviated CFE , on the collection of raw water , changing the water regime and water pollution .

Loi portant institution de la CFE
Décret promulgant la loi sur la CFE
Etat des lieux de la mise en œuvre des dispositions concernant la CFE
Formulaire de déclaration d’activités en matière de prélèvement d’eau brute
 
 
Spatial coverage
 
Partners

Français | English
 
Actualités ARCHIVES


Gestion Intégrée des Ressources en Eau (GIRE) : l’Agence de l’Eau du Gourma (AEG) organise les acteurs de son espace

13 juin

La Direction Générale (DG) de l’AEG a organisé les 12 et 13 juin 2018 les cérémonies d’installation officielle des membres des Bureaux exécutifs des Comités Locaux de l’Eau (CLE) Tapoa Gnima à Diapaga et Dyamon’Siiga à Kantchari. C’est le parachèvement d’un processus débuté en 2017 et conduit selon (...)


Assemblée générale constitutive du comité local de l’eau Dyamon’Siiga

5 juin

L’Agence de l’Eau du Gourma a organisé ce jour 29 mai 2018 à la mairie de Kantchari, l’Assemblée générale constitutive du comité local de l’eau Dyamon’Siiga. Présidée par le Secrétaire Général de la province de la Tapoa, l’Assemblée Générale constitutive a connu la participation effective des trois collèges (...)


validation de l’approche pour l’élaboration des Schémas Directeurs d’Aménagement et de Gestion des Eaux (SDAGE) des Agences de l’Eau du Gourma et du Liptako

24 mai

Il s’est tenu ce jour 7 mai 2018 dans la salle de réunion du Secrétariat Permanent pour la Gestion Intégrée des Ressources en Eau (SP/GIRE), un atelier de validation de l’approche pour l’élaboration des Schémas Directeurs d’Aménagement et de Gestion des Eaux (SDAGE) des Agences de l’Eau du Gourma et du (...)


Première session de son Conseil d’Administration de l’année 2018

20 avril

L’Agence de l’Eau du Gourma a tenu ce jour 17 avril 2918 a Koupela, la première session de son Conseil d’Administration de l’année 2018. Quatorze des seize membres étaient présents et ont adopté les différents rapports a eux soumis. Il ressort un taux d’exécution physiques des activités de 75,65%. Le (...)

 
Documents ARCHIVES


Newsletter FASOKOOM Février Mars 2018

24 mai

Projet « Faso Koom » est un accord de partenariat signé entre Les cinq agences de l’eau du Burkina Faso et des Agences de l’eau Néerlandaises « Dutch Water Autorités ». Il vise à contribuer à l’opérationnalisation des Agences du Burkina Faso Il permettra entre autres de mettre en place et de renforcer les (...)


Newsletter FASOKOOM november 2017

24 mai

Projet « Faso Koom » est un accord de partenariat signé entre Les cinq agences de l’eau du Burkina Faso et des Agences de l’eau Néerlandaises « Dutch Water Autorités ». Il vise à contribuer à l’opérationnalisation des Agences du Burkina Faso Il permettra entre autres de mettre en place et de renforcer les (...)


Inventaire des sources d’eaux de l’espace de compétence de l’AEG

9 mars 2017

Les sources sont des points d’eau qui revêtent un grand intérêt, au regard de leur importance socio-économique, culturelle et écologique. Elles sont hautement bénéfiques pour les sociétés qui les abritent ; toutefois, elles sont très vulnérables et leur existence rendue éphémère par les effets des (...)


Etat des lieux des ressources en eau

5 janvier 2015

L’Etat des lieux de la gestion des ressources en eau du Burkina Faso est comme son nom l’indique un état des lieux des problèmes qui empêchent une gestion efficace et durable des ressources en eau du pays ; l’état des lieux n’est pas un but en lui-même, il veut être à la fois un outil et une étape vers (...)

 

Il est institué, au profit des Groupement d’intérêt public /agences de l’eau, en abrégé GIP-Agences de l’eau, une taxe parafiscale dénommée Contribution financière en matière d’eau en abrégé CFE, sur le prélèvement de l’eau brute, la modification du régime de l’eau et la pollution de l’eau.

Loi portant institution de la CFE
Décret promulgant la loi sur la CFE
Etat des lieux de la mise en œuvre des dispositions concernant la CFE
Formulaire de déclaration d’activités en matière de prélèvement d’eau brute
 
 
Couverture spatiale
 
Partenaires